We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Our website uses cookies, which could include also third party cookies, to send advertising that is relevant to you. Our website includes also third parties’ cookies. If you want to find out more about the cookies we use and how to disable them, you can access our Cookie Policy.
By continuing your visit on the website, you consent to the use of the cookies.

PT. Auto Trisula Indonesia

Contact Us

PT. Auto Trisula Indonesia
Address: Jl. Fatmawati No. 53, South Jakarta 12420 - Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 7503333
Fax: +62 21 536 0508
E-mail: contact@maserati.co.id

 

SERVICE AND PARTSSALES
Monday to Friday08:30 - 16:3008:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:30 - 14:3008:30 - 17:00
SundayClosed09:00 - 15:00

Sales force

Hamdani

Sales Manager

Tel: (62) 811 849193
Email: Hamdani@maserati.co.id

 

 

 

Adi Adrian

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 81210496161
Email: Adi.Adrian@maserati.co.id

 

 

 

Maestro Agi

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 81380100178
Email: Maestro.Agi@maserati.co.id

 

 

 

Made Arya

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 85959986669
Email: Arya.Made@maserati.co.id

 

 

 

Priyo Kuncoro

Sales Consultant

Tel: (62) 81553031168
Email: Priyo.Kuncoro@maserati.co.id

 

I Made Sujana

Aftersales Manager

Tel: (62) 8159912912
Email: Sujana@eurokars.co.id

 

Agust Trikuncoro

Service Manager

Tel (62) 81213013387
Email:  Agust.TriKuncoro@eurokars.co.id

 

 

 

Yogi Setiawan

Parts Manager

Tel (62) 8129966245
Email: Yogi@eurokars.co.id

 

Cynthia Ratna

Marketing Manager

Tel: (62) 81908096740
Email: Cynthia@maserati.co.id

 

Chendy Sumera

Public Relations Manager

Tel: (62) 8118888474
Email: Chendy.Sumera@maserati.co.id

 

Stay up to date
Register here for the latest information from Maserati
Please make sure all fields are filled out correctly.
YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS
*
*
*
*
Privacy and preferences
*
*
Find your local website